TN 
 
Participants 
 
Working programme 
 
Working Groups 
 
Publications 
The participants of the Thematic Network: Full Employment for Europe 
 

Elmar Altvater FU Berlin, FB Politische Wissenschaften, Ihnestr.21, D-14195 Berlin Tel.: +49/30/838-4965 or -4963, Fax: +49/30/838-6347  e-mail: altvater@zedat.fu-berlin.de 

Wolfgang Blaas 

TU Wien, Institut für Finanzwissenschaften, Karlsgasse 11, A-1040 Wien, 
Tel.: +43/1/58801-4339, Fax: +43/1/504 2738 
 e-mail: wblaas@pop.tuwien.ac.at 

Gösta Dahlström 

Tallvägen 10, S-131 33 Nacka 
Tel.:+46/8/718 23 77, Fax: +46/8/718 15 08 
e-mail: ronin@algonet.se 

Miren Etxezarreta 

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Dpto. de Economìa Aplicada, E-08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona), Tel.: +34/93/581-16 80, Fax: +34/93/581-22 92 
 e-mail: Miren.Etxezarreta@uab.es 

John Grahl 

Business School, University of North London, Stapleton House, 277-281 Holloway Road, GB-London N7 8HN 
Tel.: +44/171/607 2789/3103 
Fax: +44/171/753 5051 
e-mail: J.Grahl@unl.ac.uk 

Liêm Hoang-Ngoc 

80, Bd. Richard Lenoir, F-75 011 Paris 
Tel.: +33/1/43 57 91 59 (Bureau Appel contre la Pensèe Unique: 
+33/1/43 55 09 36), Universitè Paris I, 90, rue de Tolbiac, F-75013 Paris 
Fax: +33/1/55 43 41 83 
 e-mail: Liem@univ-paris1.fr 

Jörg Huffschmid 

Universität Bremen, FB 7, Postfach 33 04 40, 28334 Bremen 
Tel.: +49/421/218-3072, Fax: +49/421/218-4597 
e-mail: Huffschmid@ewig.uni-bremen.de 

Alfred Kleinknecht 

Technische Universiteit Delft, Kanaalweg 2b, NL-2628 EB Delft 
Tel.: +31-15-278-1300, Fax: +31-15-278-3956 
 e-mail: kleinknecht@wtm.tudelft.nl 

Jacques Mazier 

Université Paris-Nord U.F.R. de Sciences économiques et de Gestion Lab. CEDI, Av. Jean-Baptiste Clément, F-93430 Villetaneuse 
Tel.: +33/1/49 40 33 18, Fax: +33/1/49 40 33 34 
e-mail: Mazier@seg.univ.paris13.fr 

Jonathan Michie 

University of London - Birkbeck College, Clore Management Centre, Malet Street, GB-London WC 1E 7HX 
Tel.: +44/171/631 67 61, Fax: +44/171/631 67 65  
 e-mail: j.michie@mbs.bbk.ac.uk 

Jannis Milios 

National Technical University of Athens, 26 Pontou Street, GR-14563 Kifissia-Athens, Tel.:+30/1/80 00 150, Fax: +30/1/77 21 611 
e-mail: jmilios@hol.gr 

Jörgen Lindgaard Pedersen 

Dept. of Technology and Social Sciences Technical University of Denmark, Building 322, DK-2800 Lyngby 
Tel.: +45/45 25 60 06, Fax: +45/45 88 12 91; 
 e-mail: jlp@its.dtu.dk 

Pascal Petit 

CEPREMAP, 142, du Chevaleret, F-75013 Paris 
Tel.:+33/1/40 77 84 27, Fax: +33/1/44 24 38 57 
e-mail: petit@cepremap.cnrs.fr 

Paolo Pini 

Universitá degli Studi di Bologna, Dpto. di Scienze Economiche, Strada Maggiore 45, I-40125 Bologna 
Tel.:+39/051/640 2652, Fax: +39/051/640 2664 
e-mail: Pini@spbo.unibo.it (office) or bog0921@iperbole.bologna.it (home) 

Jacqueline Runje 

Universität Bremen, FB 7, Postfach 33 04 40, 28334 Bremen 
Tel.: +49/421/218-7534, Fax: +49/421/218-4597 
MillstätterStraße 9, 28359 Bremen, Tel.: +49/421/237778 
e-mail: jrunje@ewig.uni-bremen.de 

Erwin Weissel 

Maurer Langegasse 136/16/6, A-1230 Wien 
Tel.: +43/1/889 44 92 (or "222" instead of "1"), Fax: +43/1/889 44 92 (or "222" instead of "1") University of Vienna, Dpt. of Economics, Hohenstaufengasse 9, A-1010 Wien 
e-mail: erika.ristl@univie.ac.at (subject: "fuer Prof.Weissel") 

 


Last Rev.: 8th August 1999